REFERENCES OF ELAND SAFARIS

Please feel free to contact our clients to hear what the have to say about us.

1.Steve Sibrel (Explore Adventures) (Glenrock , WY)
Email: steve@exploreadventures.us
Tel: 307-259-6030

2.Carl Drake (Realtree Pro Staff Member) (Westfiled , ID)
Email: carld911@aol.com
Tel: 317-896-2489

3.Lucas Paugh (Paso Robles , CA) (RnA Outdoors) , First Lite Pro Staff ,
Email: Lucas@rnaoutdoors.com
Tel: 805-325-6056

4. Patrick Daigle & Pricille Auger (Canadian Representative)(Quebec , Canada)
Email: patrick.chasseafrique@hotmail.com
Tel: 414-564-5775 / 450-775-1659

5.Laurie and Bruce Clifton (Texas Representatives) ( Magnolia , Texas)
Email: lapc.cliftonconsulting@gmail.com / BCDCI@att.net
Tel: 713-598-8729 / 713-444-2349

6.David Roger and Family (Chowchilla , CA)
Email: rogfamily1@yahoo.com
Tel: 559-665-2744

7.Skip Petit (Chowchilla , CA)
Email: skippetitt@yahoo.com
Tel: 559-223-1100

8.Brian and April Arvin (Danville ,CA)
Email: brianarvin.925.785.4103@gmail.com
Tel: 925-785-4103

9.ED and BEA Wagner (Reno , Nevada)
Email: EdWags@hotmail.com / beaweaver@hotmail.com
Tel: 775-515-5503

10.Andy Faircloth (Reno, Nevada)
Email: andrewnfaircloth@gmail.com
Tel: 530-257-4535

11.David Sorrick (Morriston, FL)
Email: dsorrick@ppeng.com
Tel: 559-260-5191

12.Stamp Family (Longmont , CO)
Email: adam@bisonarms.com
Tel: 303-774-8602

13.Shane Belcher (Fort Collins , CO)
Email: shane@nocopartybus.com
Tel: 970-690-0127

14.Jason Quick (Paso Robles , CA)
Email: JQuick@nrahq.org
Tel: 805-239-4246

15.Scott and Kyler Gallinger (Casper, WY)
Email: wyo4life@aol.com
Tel: 307-333-3339

16.Brandon Williams ( Paso Robles , CA)
Email: bwwilliams@aeraenergy.com
Tel: 805-212-6064

17.Tim Mathiesen (Canton , SD)
Email: tim.mathiesen@yahoo.com
Tel: 605-201-6597

18.Byron and Helen Hallet ( Templeton , CA)
Email: byhal@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 805-674-5918

19.Russell Isaac (Kingsburg, CA)
Email: therussellisaac@gmail.com
Tel: 559-352-9923

20.Garret Larsen (Kingsburg , CA)
Email: bcpackingshed@gmail.com
Tel: 559-859-3201

21.Alex Augustine ( Ault , CO)
Email: alexauggie@gmail.com
Tel: 970-581-6301

22.Danna Grego (Loveland, CO)
Email: danacrego@gmail.com
Tel: 970-443-9143